Party / Group and Candidates Result Report Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Cobar Count Centre Area: Bogan Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 9	Counts Required: 10	Quota: 157
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
DUTTON Danny		ELECTED 7	COUNT 5
GRIFFITHS Hazel		ELECTED 8	COUNT 5
DEACON Greg		ELECTED 3	COUNT 3
DONALD Ray		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
RYAN Kevin		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
DOUGLAS Jodi		ELECTED 5	COUNT 3
HAMPSTEAD Jim		ELECTED 6	COUNT 3
PARKER Janelle		**	COUNT 10
McLAUGHLIN Elaine		ELECTED 9	COUNT 10
BALLARD Ann		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 10
NEILL Glen		ELECTED 4	COUNT 3

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.